"Sharing the Bill Morgan Spirit"

The Kuspuk School District annually recognizes an individual who through generosity, service and perseverance demonstrated an extraordinary commitment to the young people in the Kuspuk School District.

Perpetual Plaque #1		
November 7, 2007	2006-2007	Wayne A. Morgan
August 12, 2008	2007-2008	Dr. Marty Laster
September 15, 2009	2008-2009	Greg A. Wohlman
June 1, 2010	2009-2010	Nancy C. Morgan Pete Brown
June 7, 2011	2010-2011	Leo J. Morgan
May 31, 2012	2011-2012	Tom Brock Gwen Brock
Perpetual Plaque #2		
June 4, 2013	2012-2013	Cheryl Jerabek
June 3, 2014	2013-14	Susan Hubbard Debi Rubera
May 5, 2015	2014-15	Brad Allen
May 19, 2016	2015-16	Steve Brueckner
April 11, 2017	2016-17	Erich Kuball
May 8, 2018	2017-18	David L. Dorris Sr.
Perpetual Plaque #3		
<u> </u>	2018-19	