Kuspuk School District is a standards-based district, which means that we focus on educational outcomes and competencies rather than on "task-completion".
We have 10 content areas:
 Personal & Social
 Writing Technology
 Math Healthy Lifestyles
 Science Career & Technical Ed.
 Social Studies Cultural Expression & Arts 
 Each content area is divided into Levels that students master over time.  Each level is a set of standards.
Click HERE for the standards detail.